PDA

View Full Version : Contextual command


brm
09-11-2003, 01:32 PM
I have created a command active when is pressed the right botton mouse on a dimension for move only the dimension selected and ended after moved or aligned the dim.

DEFINE move_dim_tdx

LOCAL P1

INQ_ENV 1
INQ_ELEM PICK_VP_PNT (INQ 2)(INQ 104)
LET P1 (INQ 101)
DA_MOVE_DIMENSION ALL P1

END_DEFINE

but to finish this command I must press the end botton.
Can I finish this command automatically?
Thanks for replies.

GiorgioL
09-11-2003, 11:15 PM
Try this:


...
DA_MOVE_DIMENSION ALL P1

END

END_DEFINE


It is not the best solution but runs.

Regards. GiorgioL

brm
09-12-2003, 07:07 AM
I have modified the macro inq_command and when touch a dimension and press the mouse rigth bottton,a context menu ask any command and move_dim_tdx
is a command to change position.

brm
09-15-2003, 07:42 AM
With END don't run correctly.

H.annes
09-16-2003, 05:42 AM
Hello brm,

so you want to enter a point in your macro & theh end the command?
Then you have to read this point with the READ command:

DEFINE move_dim_tdx

LOCAL P1

INQ_ENV 1
INQ_ELEM PICK_VP_PNT (INQ 2)(INQ 104)
LET P1 (INQ 101)
DA_MOVE_DIMENSION ALL P1
READ PNT LAST_FEEDBACK P2
{DA_MOVE_DIMENSION ALL P1} P2
END
END_DEFINE


Hannes


(ps: please write me if this solved your problem)

brm
09-23-2003, 11:11 AM
It's OK! Thank you for this suggestion.