CoCreate User Forum  

Go Back   CoCreate User Forum > Applications > Collaboration

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-13-2009, 01:37 AM
select.vp select.vp is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7
Working With PCB/IF and ModelManager

Hello,
We have a very beautifull, self-made, library for electronic componants.
We use successfully the module PCB/IF of Modeling. It allows us to recover realistic 3D circuits designed with Cadence.
In an other hand and we use ModelManager, and are very happy about it.
But... We never found the right way to save PCB models created with the module PCB/IF inside ModelManager!!!

Someone would have a good experience? an idea on how to do?

Thanks in advance!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-10-2011, 05:44 AM
select.vp select.vp is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7
Re: Working With PCB/IF and ModelManager

Hello,
PCB/IF and ModelManager working very well together in CREO Elements Direct 17.0
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:39 AM.



Hosted by ZeonHost    Forums   Modeling FAQ   Macro Site   Vendor/Contractors   Software Resellers   CoCreate   Gallery   Home   Board Members   Regional User Groups  By-Laws  

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.